Contact


Directors


sean

Sean Beagley

+27(0) 83 414 6981

seanb@bexs.co.za

elna

Elna Van der Walt

+27(0) 83 307 6317

elnav@bexs.co.za

tony

Tony Rolo

+27(0) 83 564 1558

tonyr@bexs.co.za


Director BEXs KZN and Professional Fiduciary Practitioner

tony

Naomi Steyn

+27(0) 84 788 0004

Naomis@bexs.co.za

Professional Fiduciary Practitioner

Nuraan Jonathan

Nuraan Jonathan

+27 (0)87 153 2801

nuraanj@bexs.co.za

Professional Fiduciary Practitioner

Rose mary Kleinhans

Rose Mary Kleinhans

+27 (0)83 440 0743

rosek@bexs.co.za

Bespoke Executor Services (BEXs) Registered address

Unit 17, Block C, Buena Vista Office Park,
1 Heuwelkruin Street, Eversdal,
Durbanville

Contact Form

Contact Details


E-Mail: admin@bexs.co.za